Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019

    Weight-Loss Surgery Seminar

    Seminars & Lectures

    Learn more about weight-loss surgery options offered at Texoma Medical Center (TMC) by attending an upcoming seminar.

  • Thursday, June 20, 2019

    Stroke Support Group

    Support Groups

    Stroke survivors and their caregivers can learn about life after stroke. 

  • Monday, June 24, 2019

    Weight-Loss Surgery Seminar

    Seminars & Lectures

    Learn more about weight-loss surgery options offered at Texoma Medical Center (TMC) by attending an upcoming seminar.

  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019

    Weight-Loss Surgery Support Group

    Seminars & Lectures

    This group helps the patient who has had weight-loss surgery adjust to their new way of life.

  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019

    Prostate Cancer Support Group

    Support Groups

    Guest speakers and general discussion for men diagnosed with prostate cancer. 

  • Thursday, July 11, 2019

    Diabetes Prevention Seminar

    Seminars & Lectures

    Learn how nutrition, activity, and some behavioral change techniques can help prevent diabetes.

  • Friday, July 12, 2019

    Living Well With Congestive Heart Failure

    Seminars & Lectures

    Learn about living well with congestive heart failure at this seminar.

  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019

    Weight-Loss Surgery Seminar

    Seminars & Lectures

    Learn more about weight-loss surgery options offered at Texoma Medical Center (TMC) by attending an upcoming seminar.

  • Thursday, July 18, 2019

    Stroke Support Group

    Support Groups

    Stroke survivors and their caregivers can learn about life after stroke. 

  • Monday, July 22, 2019

    Weight-Loss Surgery Seminar

    Seminars & Lectures

    Learn more about weight-loss surgery options offered at Texoma Medical Center (TMC) by attending an upcoming seminar.

Pages