Learn more about weight-loss surgery options offered at Texoma Medical Center (TMC) by attending an upcoming seminar. Learn about the pitfalls of the American diet, available surgical options, and what to expect regarding the safety and outcomes of weight-loss surgery.

The weight-loss surgery program at TMC has been designated as a fully accredited Bariatric Center by the Metabolic and Bariatric Surgery Accreditation and Quality Improvement Program (MBSAQIP).

Location: Conference Room 2 at 5:30 p.m.

REGISTER ONLINE

Event Dates:
Monday, March 25, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, April 22, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, May 27, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, June 24, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, July 22, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, August 26, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, September 23, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 28, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Monday, November 25, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 5:30 p.m.