Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Friday, May 13, 2022

    Fast-track Friday Job Fair for Nurses

    Programs

    Open invitation to RNs to interview with Nursing Directors and Human Resources staff and to take a pre-employment screening assessment.

  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022

    Weight-Loss Surgery Seminars

    Seminars & Lectures

  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022

    Walk-in Wednesday Job Fair

    Programs

    Texoma Medical Center is looking for dedicated professionals who share our vision and values.

  • Friday, May 20, 2022

    Fast-track Friday Job Fair for Nurses

    Programs

    Open invitation to RNs to interview with Nursing Directors and Human Resources staff and to take a pre-employment screening assessment.

  • Friday, May 27, 2022

    Fast-track Friday Job Fair for Nurses

    Programs

    Open invitation to RNs to interview with Nursing Directors and Human Resources staff and to take a pre-employment screening assessment.

  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022

    Weight-Loss Surgery Support Group

    Seminars & Lectures

    This group helps the patient who has had weight-loss surgery adjust to their new way of life.

  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022

    Walk-in Wednesday Job Fair

    Programs

    Texoma Medical Center is looking for dedicated professionals who share our vision and values.

  • Friday, June 3, 2022

    Fast-track Friday Job Fair for Nurses

    Programs

    Open invitation to RNs to interview with Nursing Directors and Human Resources staff and to take a pre-employment screening assessment.

  • Friday, June 10, 2022

    Fast-track Friday Job Fair for Nurses

    Programs

    Open invitation to RNs to interview with Nursing Directors and Human Resources staff and to take a pre-employment screening assessment.

  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022

    Walk-in Wednesday Job Fair

    Programs

    Texoma Medical Center is looking for dedicated professionals who share our vision and values.

Pages