Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021

    Prepared Childbirth Class

    Classes

    This class helps prepare expectant mothers and their coaches by covering the basics of a healthy pregnancy, labor and birth.

  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021

    Weight-Loss Surgery Seminars

    Seminars & Lectures

  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021

    Stroke Support Group

    Support Groups

    Stroke survivors and their caregivers can learn about life after stroke. 

  • Monday, March 22, 2021

    Weight-Loss Surgery Seminars

    Seminars & Lectures

  • Saturday, March 27, 2021

    Breastfeeding Class (Saturday)

    Classes

    This class is for breastfeeding moms and their support persons. You will receive information on the basics of breastfeeding, focusing on the... View Details

  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021

    Weight-Loss Surgery Support Group

    Seminars & Lectures

    This group helps the patient who has had weight-loss surgery adjust to their new way of life.

  • Saturday, April 10, 2021

    Prepared Childbirth Class

    Classes

    This class helps prepare expectant mothers and their coaches by covering the basics of a healthy pregnancy, labor and birth.

  • Saturday, April 17, 2021

    Breastfeeding Class (Saturday)

    Classes

    This class is for breastfeeding moms and their support persons. You will receive information on the basics of breastfeeding, focusing on the... View Details

  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021

    Weight-Loss Surgery Seminars

    Seminars & Lectures

  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021

    Stroke Support Group

    Support Groups

    Stroke survivors and their caregivers can learn about life after stroke. 

Pages