Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019

    Stroke Support Group

    Support Groups

    Stroke survivors and their caregivers can learn about life after stroke. 

  • Thursday, November 21, 2019

    Big Brother / Big Sister Class

    Classes

    This class is designed to help new big brothers and sisters know what to expect when the new baby joins the family.

  • Monday, November 25, 2019

    Weight-Loss Surgery Seminar

    Seminars & Lectures

    Learn more about weight-loss surgery options offered at Texoma Medical Center (TMC) by attending an upcoming seminar.

  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019

    Weight-Loss Surgery Support Group

    Seminars & Lectures

    This group helps the patient who has had weight-loss surgery adjust to their new way of life.

  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019

    Weight Loss Seminar — Aaron Cernero, DO

    Seminars & Lectures

    Learn more about weight-loss surgery options offered at Texoma Medical Center (TMC) by attending an upcoming seminar hosted by Aaron Cernero, DO... View Details

  • Thursday, December 5, 2019

    Hands-Only CPR

    Classes

    Learn the Hands-Only CPR technique. 

  • Monday, December 9, 2019

    Breastfeeding Class (Monday)

    Classes

    This class is for breastfeeding moms and their support persons. You will receive information on the basics of breastfeeding, focusing on the... View Details

  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019

    Weight-Loss Surgery Seminar

    Seminars & Lectures

    Learn more about weight-loss surgery options offered at Texoma Medical Center (TMC) by attending an upcoming seminar.

  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019

    Stroke Support Group

    Support Groups

    Stroke survivors and their caregivers can learn about life after stroke. 

  • Thursday, December 19, 2019

    Diabetes Prevention Seminar

    Seminars & Lectures

    Learn how nutrition, activity, and some behavioral change techniques can help prevent diabetes.

Pages